sign-up-1627726_1920

Dear Friends,

You may be wondering why I haven’t posted for a long time. I am extremely sorry for that. Hope you have enjoyed my blogs.

I have decided to launch my personal website, kavithasriram.com to be more connected with you . The new website will be a more personalized version. So, I request, everyone ( the 285 plus followers ) in social media to subscribe to my newsletter, so I can update your information in my personal blog. You can also, just mail me in kavithasriram2006@gmail.com, so that I can add in my subscription list.

Following in social media, is a good option but you may miss some important updates. Your mail id will not be shared with anyone. Your information is safe and sound with me. When I would be launching the website,kavithasriram.com, I would update here, again.  Hope to hear from you soon. I would love to hear any comments, and feedbacks from you.

